Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
GMTA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about all upcoming GMTA events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events allow for online registration.  Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Northwest Georgia Chapter Meeting
5/31/2018
Location: Dalton    Time: 11:30 am
 

Sunday, June 17, 2018

 
2018 GMTA Annual Convention
6/17/2018 » 6/19/2018
Location: Fernandina Beach, Florida   
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
2018 GA Supertech Competition
7/12/2018 » 7/13/2018
Location: Perry, Georgia   
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
NATMI Director of Safety Certification Courses
7/16/2018 » 7/20/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
NATMI Director of Safety Certification Courses

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
CMV Inspector Qualification Seminar
8/13/2018 » 8/14/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 am
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Safety Council Dinner Meeting
8/23/2018
Location: Union City, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
2018 Fall Sporting Clays Shoot
9/10/2018
Location: Waleska, Georgia    Time: 8:30 am- 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
NATMI Safety & Compliance Seminar
9/12/2018 » 9/13/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
NATMI Safety & Compliance Seminar

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Northwest Chapter Truck Safety Inspection - Ringgold Scales
9/27/2018
Location: Ringgold, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
2018 GMTA Annual Fund Open
10/8/2018
Location: Newnan, Georgia    Time: 9:30 am Shotgun Start
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Northeast Chapter Truck Safety Inspection - Lavonia Scales
10/18/2018
Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
GMTA Fall Leadership Conference
11/8/2018 » 11/9/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
NATMI Safety & Compliance Seminar
12/5/2018 » 12/6/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
NATMI Safety & Compliance Seminar

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
McIntosh County Truck Safety Inspection
12/13/2018
Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

6/17/2018 » 6/19/2018
2018 GMTA Annual Convention

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal