Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
GMTA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about all upcoming GMTA events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events allow for online registration.  Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Safety Council Dinner Meeting
1/24/2019
Location: Union City, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
NEW DATES!!! CMV Inspector Qualification Seminar
2/11/2019 » 2/12/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 am
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
NATMI Safety & Compliance Seminar
2/20/2019 » 2/21/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Safety Council Dinner Meeting
2/21/2019
Location: Union City, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
Savannah Chapter Meeting
2/27/2019
Location: Savannah, Georgia    Time: 6 pm - 8 pm
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Savannah Chapter Truck Safety Inspection - Bryan County Scales
2/28/2019
Location: Ringgold, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Safety Council Dinner Meeting
3/21/2019
Location: Union City, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

 
2019 Spring Sporting Clays Shoot
3/30/2019
Location: Savannah, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Northwest Chapter Truck Safety Inspection - Ringgold Scales
4/11/2019
Location: Ringgold, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Safety Council Dinner Meeting
4/25/2019
Location: Union City, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
NATMI Safety & Compliance Seminar
5/15/2019 » 5/16/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Northwest Chapter Meeting
5/23/2019
Location: Dalton, Georgia    Time: 11:30am
 

Sunday, June 16, 2019

 
2019 GMTA Annual Convention
6/16/2019 » 6/18/2019
Location: Fernandina Beach, Florida   
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
NATMI Director of Safety Certification Courses
7/15/2019 » 7/19/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal